WordWeb:


Dont You have a Dictionary? Wanna  know the Meaning of Technical Words? Depending on Online Dictionary? Here its For You..

It works off-line, but can also look up words in web references such as the Wikipedia encyclopedia. Features of the free version include:

Definitions and synonyms Related words
5000 audio pronunciations,65 000 text pronunciations,150 000 root words,120 000 synonym sets
Look up words in almost any program

To Download the WordWeb Dictionary: Click Here

 

 

8 comments on “WordWeb:

  1. I’ll be curious to listen to your impression of the iPad. I haven’t seen one; my closest apple store is 1.5 hours away and although I am near it once or twice in the last couple months, it’s usually been when its closed. My mother in law just became one. I saw market research that said One inch 5 americans plans to buy one. Time and energy to buy apple stock I had been actually messing around in the market generating a few hundred bucks on Apple trading, but that’s not only a long term investing strategy, although I’m not really worried about losing an excessive amount of in Apple.

  2. Hiya. Just simply wanted to give a swift note and tell you that in fact I’ve really loved visiting your personal blog page and will be recommending it to my acquaintances. Keep up the good work! Many thanks.

  3. I stumbled upon your site site yahoo and checked out a couple of your earlier articles. Keep up the great work. Also i added your Rss to my MSN News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you later on!…

Ur Points Out:

